Skip to main content

Armando Lucas Correa

Biography

Armando Lucas Correa

Armando Lucas Correa is an award-winning journalist, editor, author, and the recipient of several awards from the National Association of Hispanic Publications and the Society of Professional Journalism. He is the author of the international bestseller THE GERMAN GIRL, which is now being published in 13 languages. He lives in New York City with his partner and their three children.

Books by Armando Lucas Correa

by Armando Lucas Correa - Fiction, Historical Fiction

From the internationally bestselling author of THE GERMAN GIRL comes an unforgettable family saga exploring a hidden piece of World War II history and the lengths a mother will go to protect her children --- perfect for fans of LILAC GIRLS, WE WERE THE LUCKY ONES and THE ALICE NETWORK.