Skip to main content

Marisa de los Santos

Biography

Marisa de los Santos

A New York Times bestselling author and award-winning poet with a PhD in literature and creative writing, Marisa de los Santos lives in Wilmington, Delaware, with her family.

Marisa de los Santos

Books by Marisa de los Santos

by Marisa de los Santos - Fiction, Women's Fiction

New York Times bestselling author Marisa de los Santos revisits the characters from her beloved novels LOVE WALKED IN and BELONG TO ME in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand and Nancy Thayer.

by Marisa de los Santos - Fiction

From the New York Times bestselling author of BELONG TO ME, LOVE WALKED IN and FALLING TOGETHER comes a captivating novel about friendship, family secrets, second chances, dangerous obsession and the redemptive power of love.

by Marisa de los Santos - Fiction

A remarkable friendship ended abruptly, only to be resurrected in great need years later at a college reunion. This launches three formerly devoted companions and reluctant family members alike on a sobering, enlightening journey across the world and through the past. 

by Marisa de los Santos

Everyone has secrets. Some we keep to protect ourselves, others we keep to protect those we love.