Skip to main content

Sophie Hannah

Biography

Sophie Hannah

Sophie Hannah is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous psychological thrillers, including WOMAN WITH A SECRET, as well as THE MONOGRAM MURDERS and CLOSED CASKET, the first novels to be authorized by the estate of Agatha Christie. Her books have received numerous awards, including a UK National Book Award, and are published in 49 countries. She lives in Cambridge, England.

Books by Sophie Hannah

by Sophie Hannah - Fiction, Mystery, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller, Women's Fiction

Liane Moriarty says, “No one writes twisted, suspenseful novels quite like Sophie Hannah.” Packed with twists and clues, simmering with tension, this electrifying thriller shows why.

by Sophie Hannah - Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

For fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, GONE GIRL, and the best of Hitchcock comes an extraordinary thriller --- and an extraordinarily unreliable narrator --- from an author whose work has been described by Tana French as "like watching a nightmare come to life."