Skip to main content

William Kent Krueger


William Kent Krueger

William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the New York Times bestselling ORDINARY GRACE, winner of the Edgar Award for best novel, as well as 18 Cork O’Connor novels, including DESOLATION MOUNTAIN and SULFUR SPRINGS. He lives in the Twin Cities with his family. 

Books by William Kent Krueger

by William Kent Krueger

From the author of ORDINARY GRACE comes a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the early years of the Great Depression --- a book that shines new light on a pivotal time in American history.

by William Kent Krueger - Fiction, Historical Fiction, Historical Mystery, Mystery

Thirteen-year-old Frank Drum’s serene, small-town life is thrown into turmoil as a series of tragic deaths lead him and his family on a hunt for terrible truths.